top of page
  • Writer's pictureOscar Quick

Psycho Candy

This place isn’t homely

I don’t know exactly

I’m getting pretty lonely

But I’m now Psycho for Candy

I’m living in gluttony

I’ll trade sunlight for honey

I’ve got no money

Yet I’m Psycho for Candy

Beg cash from Daddy

Put weight on badly

Eating so sadly

Still Psycho for Candy

Possessed by anxiety

Obsessed, I’m depravity

They think that I’m crazy

I’m just Psycho for Candy

I’m writing this medley

Then I’ll get hit by a Bentley

It won’t hurt bad

But I wish it was deadly

Peace, Love and Cowbells,

Oscar

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fuzzed In, Drugged Out – San Pedro’s Vision: Elysium

San Pedro’s Vision, old friends of Needs More Cowbell, are back with a profoundly good EP, titled Elysium. Over its four tracks, SPV runs the gambit from atmospheric synth sounds, chilled, delicate gu

A Song Worthy of Obscenities.

“Bloody Hell!” That’s what I said to myself in the first few seconds of hearing The Imaginary Friends new single “The Golden Age of the Narcissist” And let me tell you, folks, the obscenities didn’t e

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page