top of page
  • Writer's pictureOscar Quick

The Bad Days

Guys, I’ve had a hell of a day. I’m unwell and there’s been a whole host of bullshit I’ve had to deal with. But, life goes on. No matter how many times we get knocked down. We humans get back up. And so I shall get back up. Tomorrow. For now I must rest and leave you with this mini post. You’ll get a bigger one tomorrow. I hope you’ve all had a good new year and for those, like me, who haven’t. Don’t worry. It gets better.

Peace, Love and Cowbells,

Oscar

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fuzzed In, Drugged Out – San Pedro’s Vision: Elysium

San Pedro’s Vision, old friends of Needs More Cowbell, are back with a profoundly good EP, titled Elysium. Over its four tracks, SPV runs the gambit from atmospheric synth sounds, chilled, delicate gu

A Song Worthy of Obscenities.

“Bloody Hell!” That’s what I said to myself in the first few seconds of hearing The Imaginary Friends new single “The Golden Age of the Narcissist” And let me tell you, folks, the obscenities didn’t e

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page