top of page
  • Writer's pictureOscar Quick

The Good Days

Guys I’m so pleased, I’ve lost nine and a half pounds this week, I’ve bought a Fender Bass Vi and a delay pedal. The tones. They are unreal. I’ve finally got enough money that I’m not panicking all the time, my new band has formed and I’m just on top of the world. As you know from reading my post just a few days ago, I was feeling pretty down. But this goes to show just how up and down life can be. I encourage all my readers to go out there and kick life right in the dick. You are strong, you are powerful. You can do this.

Peace, Love and Cowbells,

Oscar

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fuzzed In, Drugged Out – San Pedro’s Vision: Elysium

San Pedro’s Vision, old friends of Needs More Cowbell, are back with a profoundly good EP, titled Elysium. Over its four tracks, SPV runs the gambit from atmospheric synth sounds, chilled, delicate gu

A Song Worthy of Obscenities.

“Bloody Hell!” That’s what I said to myself in the first few seconds of hearing The Imaginary Friends new single “The Golden Age of the Narcissist” And let me tell you, folks, the obscenities didn’t e

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page